Halloween Mega Mix

Here is a mix I made for Halloween from my record collection. Had to cut some tunes out to keep the length down. I was going way over an hour. Of the ones I have put on the mix, my favorites are The Champs Boys Orchestras seriously funky, disco version of ‘Tubular Bells’, The Chills ‘Pink Frost’ a chilling song about murder, Q Lazzarus ‘Goodbye Horses’ and Slayer ‘South of Heaven’ one of my favorite bands from my childhood. Well I hope you enjoy it and that it gets you in the mood for the best holiday of the year.

Redbone – The Witch Queen of New Orleans
Creedence Clearwater Revival – Bad Moon Rising
Talking Heads – Psycho Killer
CCS – Wild Witch Lady
Electric Light Orchestra – Evil Woman
The Champs Boys Orchestra – Tubular Bells
Edgar Winter Group – Frankenstein
Neutral Milk Hotel – Ghost
Q Lazzarus – Goodbye Horses
The Chills – Pink Frost
The Cure – A Forest
The Human League – Circus of Death
Clark – Growls Garden
Trentemøller – Vamp
Iron Maiden – The Number of the Beast
Faith No More – Surprise You’re Dead
Slayer – South of Heaven
Dio – Holy Diver


Comment Here

